Clergy & Staff Team

 

Parochial Administrator

Fr. Alfredo Villarreal

361-991-5146 ext 229
pastor@stphilipcc.com

Permanent Deacons

Reverend Mr. Bob Allen

Reverend Mr. Daniel Shaunessy

Reverend Mr. Narciso "BB" Ortiz

 

Parish Administrator

Crystal Trujillo

361-991-5146 ext 225
info@stphilipcc.com

Administrative Assistant to Pastor

Joyce Green

361-991-5146 ext 228
execsecretary@stphilipcc.com

Director Youth Ministry

Zach Everett

361-991-5146 ext 235
youth@stphilipcc.com

Assistant Youth Minister

Megan Zaragosa

361-991-5146 ext 236
ymassistant@stphilipcc.com

Director Religious Education

Katie Tipton

361-993-1710 ext 234
dre@stphilipcc.com

Assistant Director of Religious Education

Mary Maldonado

361-991-5146 ext 233
reducation@stphilipcc.com

Director of Adult Faith Formation

Sister Rosa Ortiz, IWBS 

361-991-5146 ext 231
adultfaithformation@stphilipcc.com

Music Director

Nick Flores

361-991-5146 ext 224
music@stphilipcc.com

Receptionists

Margaret Moynihan

Lisa Herrera

361-991-5146 ext 221
secretary@stphilipcc.com

Bulletin/Sacramental Records

Kim Perez

361-991-5146 ext 222
bulletin@stphilipcc.com

Bookkeeper

Cheryl Hooper

361-991-5146 ext 226
bookkeeper@stphilipcc.com

Maintenance

Tim Tomjack

361-991-5146